LBS PUBLIC SCHOOL

List Members of Parent teachers association 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Name of the Student
1	Mr. Amit Kulshrestha	President	
2	Ms. Krishna Singh	Secretary Teacher Member	
3	Ms. Jaishree	Teacher Member	
4	Ms. Niranjan Sharma	Teacher Member	
5	Ms. Shubhangi Pandey	Teacher Member	
6	Mr. Pradhuman Bakliwal	Parent Member	Vedanshi Jain-4
7	Ms. Rekha Vijay	Parent Member	Riyanshu Vijay -8
8	Mr. Bhagwan Pd. Vijay	Parent Member	Naksh Vijay-7
9	Mr. Harshad Parmar	Parent Member	Dhara Parmar-12
10	Mr. Akshay Kumar Jain	Parent Member	Preksha Jain-9